Our people are proven

Strong leadership and strategic direction: the Consultus management team brings expertise and experience to benefit our clients.

Adam Madeley

Position: Head of Water & International Operations

Telephone: +44(0)116 234 6178

Email: amadeley@consultus.group

Alan Lissamore

Position: Project Manager

Telephone: +44(0)170 253 0100

Email: alissamore@consultus.group

Alison Whiteman

Position: Head of Customer Services

Telephone: +44(0)116 234 6114

Email: awhiteman@consultus.group

Andrew Staley

Position: Chief Executive Officer

Telephone: +44(0)116 235 7300

Email: andrew.staley@consultus.group

Bradley Wilson

Position: Head of Sales

Telephone: +44(0)116 234 6119

Email: bwilson@consultus.group

Bryony Booth

Position: Validation Manager

Telephone: +44(0)116 234 6126

Email: bbooth@consultus.group

Clare Deacon

Position: Client Delivery Manager

Telephone: +44(0)116 234 6142

Email: cdeacon@consultus.group

David Peake

Position: Chief Commercial Officer

Telephone: +44(0)116 234 6121

Email: dpeake@consultus.group

Ed Gray

Position: Chief Technology Officer

Telephone: +44(0)116 234 6102

Email: egray@consultus.group

Emma Anderton

Position: Client Delivery Manager

Telephone: +44(0)116 234 6170

Email: e.anderton@consultus.group

Gleb Smatko

Position: Group Marketing Manager

Telephone: +44(0)116 234 6127

Email: gsmatko@consultus.group

Jonathan Akers

Position: Chief Operating Officer

Telephone: +44(0)116 235 7300

Email: jakers@consultus.group

Kirsty Nelson

Position: Client Delivery Manager

Telephone: +44(0)116 234 6149

Email: knelson@consultus.group

Laura Pickering

Position: Metering Manager

Telephone: +44(0)116 234 6181

Email: l.pickering@consultus.group

Luke Booth

Position: Head of Consultants

Telephone: +44(0)116 234 6145

Email: lbooth@consultus.group

Malcolm Cooper

Position: Executive Consultant

Telephone: +44(0)170 253 3090

Email: mcooper@consultus.group

Mattia Bailoni

Position: Senior International Negotiator

Telephone: +44(0)116 234 6150

Email: mbailoni@consultus.group

Michael Savage

Position: Head of Global Accounts

Telephone: +44(0)116 234 6130

Email: msavage@consultus.group

Natalie Dunbar

Position: Compliance Manager

Telephone: +44(0)116 234 6137

Email: ndunbar@consultus.group

Niv Tejpal

Position: Research & Development Manager

Telephone: +44(0)116 234 6147

Email: ntejpal@consultus.group

Paul Cox

Position: Business Development Manager

Telephone: +44(0)116 235 7300

Email: pcox@consultus.group

Paul Jackson

Position: Software & Data Team Leader

Telephone: +44(0)116 234 6167

Email: pjackson@consultus.group

Paula Evans

Position: Reporting Manager

Telephone: +44(0)116 234 6151

Email: pevans@consultus.group

Peter Butler

Position: Group Finance Manager

Telephone: +44(0)116 234 6131

Email: pbutler@consultus.group

Phil Kesteven

Position: Group Facilities & IT Manager

Telephone: +44(0)116 234 6153

Email: pkesteven@consultus.group

Sam Buckingham

Position: Business Development Manager

Telephone: +44 (0)116 234 6155

Email: sam.buckingham@consultus.group

Sammi Pearce

Position: Procurement Manager - Fixed Products

Telephone: +44(0)116 234 6111

Email: spearce@consultus.group

Steve Edge

Position: Energy Sustainability Manager

Telephone: +44(0)170 253 3093

Email: sedge@consultus.group

Steve Atkins

Position: Head of Procurement and Global Risk Management

Telephone: +44(0)116 234 6154

Email: satkins@consultus.group

Related News & Insights